Team

 

Michael Kessmann person

>>Michael Kessmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Akquise / Angebotserstellung
Projektkalkulation
Mobil: 0172. 32 52 249
Mail: kessmann@kmg-messebau.de

>> Monika Kessmann

Diplom-Ökonomin
Projektmanagement
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mobil: 0172. 16 67 763
Mail: monika.kessmann@kmg-messebau.de

 kein_bild  person  person

>> Thomas Gall

Einkäufer / Projektleiter
Mobil: 0172.77 63 153
Mail: gall@kmg-messebau.de

>> Yvonne Böhm

Projektassistenz
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: boehm@kmg-messebau.de

>> Andreas Weiss

Projektmanager
Bauleitung / Projektleitung
Mobil: 0162. 44 93 324
Mail: weiss@kmg-messebau.de

kein_bild kein_bild kein_bild

>> Benjamin Schramm

Bauleiter
Mobil: 0176.553 44 686
Mail: schramm@kmg-messebau.de

>> Samantha Bombis

Monteurin
Tel: 0159. 045 19 279
Mail: bombis@kmg-messebau.de

>> Sven Küster

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

 person  person  

>> Christian Riesner

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

>> Thorsten Pierau

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: pierau@kmg-messebau.de

>> Martin Baltrusz

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

 

>> Sebastian Klagge

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: klagge@kmg-messebau.de