Team

 

Michael Kessmann person

>> Michael Kessmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Akquise / Angebotserstellung
Projektkalkulation
Mobil: 0172. 32 52 249
Mail: kessmann@kmg-messebau.de

>> Monika Kessmann

Diplom-Ökonomin
Projektmanagement
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mobil: 0172. 16 67 763
Mail: monika.kessmann@kmg-messebau.de

 kein_bild  person  person

>> Thomas Gall

Einkäufer / Projektleiter
Mobil: 0172.77 63 153
Mail: gall@kmg-messebau.de

>> Maike LeGall

Einkäuferin / Projektleiterin
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: legall@kmg-messebau.de

>> Andreas Weiss

Projektmanager
Bauleitung / Projektleitung
Mobil: 0162. 44 93 324
Mail: weiss@kmg-messebau.de

kein_bild   kein_bild

>> Benjamin Schramm

Bauleiter
Mobil: 0176.553 44 686
Mail: schramm@kmg-messebau.de

>> Konstantin-Philippe Benedikt

Monteur
Tel: 033 3831 9033
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

>> Sven Küster

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

 person

>> Torsten Pierau

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: pierau@kmg-messebau.de

>> Martin Baltrusz

Monteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

>> Matthias Wartenberg

Aufzugs- und Messemonteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

 

>> Robert Palmowske

Aufzugs- und Messemonteur
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de

>> Kahleen Keßler

Reinigungskraft
Tel:  03338 31 90 33
Mail: info@kmg-messebau.de